Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppers Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppers Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jamietoo1985 9 days ago

El Rio Trio Cheeseburger

It is easy to choose a favorite meal to review, So i am reviewing my favorite and something im trying for the first time. My favorite is the fresh texmex platter, i love the beef enchiladas with peppers savory red sauce, i add diced onion to mine for a little extra flavor that i never thought existed until my refreshing waitress suggested it. With the perfectly seasoned rice and beans on the side, the soft spicy beef taco is almost enough to make my entire week not only my day, because the cheesecake of the day does that alone, its rich and creamy comfort Food no matter what toppings it has, and that is always a pleasant surprise. Now for lunch im trying one of the many and i mean many variety choices of burgers, the el rio trio burger. It is delicious, it had an all beef patty cooked to perfection, a trio of peppers that have just enough spice to add to the flavor with out over powering the whole meal, two kinds of tasty cheese, crisp lettuce and tomatoes, a soft fresh bun thats grilled enough to add a variety of textures that make my taste buds thrive, not to mention the fries, with a side of house ranch, say less! Mmmmmm! And an cocorita is just the right way to cool off when its this hot outside. Now when i eat out im going out for a reason, and that is to make my day better, peppers grill and bar has always been my go to place. The service, the food and drinks, just the absolute variety can be anyones day maker.

Martha 12 days ago

Cheese Stuffed Rellenos

This is my go to Mexican dish. It is just yummy, and made so well. Melt in your mouth goodness!

Martha 12 days ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Cheese Burger

This burger is delicious! I am on a keto diet, but this one tempts me to get it with the bun and the fries!!! Absolutely delicious!

Martha 12 days ago

Chef Salad

This salad is amazing! Very crisp veggies, and plenty of protein. Fits well into lots of different diets!

Kprince27 about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Salad

Staff is great!!! The fried chicken salad is my most favorite!! Love going to Pepper's!

Deborah 2 months ago

Turkey Club Croissant

This is a favorite of mine and my granddaughters too! The turkey is moist and tasty and the added toppings (bacon & guacamole) are perfect. Cole Slaw and pickle complete the meal

Karen 2 months ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Burger

Best Green Chili Cheeseburger in Roswell

Terri 3 months ago

Smothered Indian Fry Bread

Just ONE of the fantastic menu items and quite possibly my favorite. Seriously good stick to your ribs meal with amazing flavor and just the right amount of spice. Give it a go... your tastebuds will thank you.

Kevin 3 months ago

8 oz. Salmon Fillet

Absolutely the best blackened Salmon in the area. I order this multiple times in a month. It is such a great meal. HIGHLY SUGGESTED!!!!!

Kay 3 months ago

New Mexico-Style Enchiladas

The New Mexico Style Enchiladas were as always very good. Never have been disappointed. Nice and spicy!

Biguphpc 4 months ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Burger

Great burger, great chiles, great people;

Lupita 4 months ago

Steak Sandwich

This sandwich is the best and since you can swap out the fries for a side salad it made it even better. Thank you so much for the friendly staff and the amazing food.

Melanie 7 months ago

Hamburger

I absolutely love their burgers! They are always made to perfection and absolutely delicious! I usually order mine with no bun and a salad! This is truly the most awesome place, and the staff is excellent! If you want great service and wonderful food... this is the place!

Larryferguson72 7 months ago

Double Barrel Burrito

We were traveling to Ruidoso when we googled places to eat in Roswell along our way. We found a Burger place that I will not mention the name of. Our family of 6 went in and the lady at the counter didn't acknowledge us and was being very rude to someone on the phone. We didn't feel welcome there and quickly left. As we were standing outside we saw the sign for Peppers and decided to give it a try. We walked in and were quickly seated by a very nice lady. After being seated for a short time the waitress came up and took our drink order. She was very friendly and dropped off several baskets of chips as well as multiple bowls of salsa. She joked with my kids and made us feel very comfortable. The service was great, food was out quickly, and the food was plenty good. We are from Texas and don't get out that way often, but the next time we do this will be a stop for us! Very satisfied! Thanks for making my family feel welcome, and I wish I could remember the waitresses name to give her more props.

Reyalfaro420 8 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I had the chicken fried steak and it was soooo good. The service is great! I love coming here because the food and service is amazing! Never disappoints me and my family.

Janel 8 months ago

Ribeye Steak

I always go here when i go out to eat. The best people, atmosphere and food in roswell. I love it!

Marianne 8 months ago

Steak Au Poivre

It's really a toss-up between the Steak au Poivre and the Prime Rib. My mouth waters just thinking about these two entrees.

Roberta 8 months ago

El Rio Trio Cheeseburger

Love the hamburgers at peppers especially this one

Reita 8 months ago

Taco Salad

I chose beef, which was very good, layered on a crisp bed of lettuce with beans and guacamole. I also asked to avoid dairy and onions, which they did without any problems. I brought my own gluten-free chips (thank you Pepper's for being so tolerant) and had the gluten-free chocolate lava cake for dessert. Delicious! I have eaten this several times and never had any issues with gluten. The servers and kitchen staff are very careful not to cross-contaminate. I completely trust the staff to watch out for allergies and feel very safe eating out at Peppers Bar & Grill.

Debby 8 months ago

2 oz. Enchilada Sauce

Very good! My favorite is the Navajo catfish, amazing. Everything is good at Pepper's!

Kurtcallegari 12 days ago

Cheese Stuffed Rellenos

Delicious chili relleno traditionally made. I would order it again!

Martha 12 days ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

I love this sandwich! It is perfect, I use the chipotle ranch dressing for the fries and the sandwich!

Martha 12 days ago

Mushroom Burger

One of my favorite burgers! I order it without the bun and fries, add salad. It's perfect for my Keto diet!

Anne 18 days ago

Smothered Indian Fry Bread

Really delicious fry bread. Lots of meat and great sides as well. Makes my mouth water just thinking of Pepper's Grill and Bar.

Rosemary about 2 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

It's hard to pick just 1 item everything is delicious, but I must say Peppers has the best burgers in town. They are cooked to desired doneness ( which you never find anymore with a burger) & are always cooked perfect. Staff is wonderful and we always recommend it to everyone.

Michele 2 months ago

New Mexico-Style Enchiladas

best red enchilada in town!!!

Lrubio9210 2 months ago

Hamburger

One of the best burgers I have ever had. The fries are also super good. My favorite part is that the fixings come on the side so you add as much as you want

Alice 3 months ago

California Burger

This is my favorite burger in Roswell!

Marlisa 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Salad

Always enjoy their food, the fried Chicken Salad is one of my favorites.

Justinenichole 4 months ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Cheese Burger

Phenomenal!!! EXCELLENT service, and even better food. A place that offers an incredible ambiance of outdoor patio seating as well as updated indoor seating. With a chef special menu, offering locally sourced ingredients, this hometown restaurant serves delicious burgers, chili and more! The service goes above and beyond to welcome you, providing a standard of excellence that exceeds most. Truly you would be missing out on the Roswell experience, by passing up this place! It is a MUST SEE while here.

Micigraham 4 months ago

Beefy Queso

Good stuff!

Grantt 7 months ago

Prime Rib Special (SERVED THURS-SAT ONLY)

Best prime rib around, especially for the price.

Integrity0914 7 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Beef ribs in the backyard with my uncle Dave NMB

Diane 7 months ago

Fried Chicken Salad

I love this dish especially when you want something other than Mexican food. Very filling! 😀

Heather 8 months ago

Enchilada Nachos

These are my favorite nachos in town. Add some queso & guac...Heaven!

Cherylvineyard5 8 months ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

This is my favorite lunch item. I love it so much, I rarely order anything else. On the evening menu, I have never had any meal that wasn't delicious including fajitas, Indian frybread, enchiladas and much more. Great food and atmosphere! One of my favorite places to eat in Roswell.

Genny 8 months ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

This hot sandwich is delicious!! Always a great choice for lunch and the chipolte ranch dressing is a great dip for the french fries!!

Erica 8 months ago

BEEFY QUESO

Very good i was very pleased with this meal will definitely come back for this again!

Floyd 8 months ago

Mexican Reuben

That was the best corned beef I have ever had!

Floyd 8 months ago

8 oz. Salmon Fillet

The salmon was absolutely delicious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA