Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppers Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppers Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bomberman1313 3 months ago

1554

Always great food, whatever I order!

Jamietoo1985 5 months ago

El Rio Trio Cheeseburger

It is easy to choose a favorite meal to review, So i am reviewing my favorite and something im trying for the first time. My favorite is the fresh texmex platter, i love the beef enchiladas with peppers savory red sauce, i add diced onion to mine for a little extra flavor that i never thought existed until my refreshing waitress suggested it. With the perfectly seasoned rice and beans on the side, the soft spicy beef taco is almost enough to make my entire week not only my day, because the cheesecake of the day does that alone, its rich and creamy comfort Food no matter what toppings it has, and that is always a pleasant surprise. Now for lunch im trying one of the many and i mean many variety choices of burgers, the el rio trio burger. It is delicious, it had an all beef patty cooked to perfection, a trio of peppers that have just enough spice to add to the flavor with out over powering the whole meal, two kinds of tasty cheese, crisp lettuce and tomatoes, a soft fresh bun thats grilled enough to add a variety of textures that make my taste buds thrive, not to mention the fries, with a side of house ranch, say less! Mmmmmm! And an cocorita is just the right way to cool off when its this hot outside. Now when i eat out im going out for a reason, and that is to make my day better, peppers grill and bar has always been my go to place. The service, the food and drinks, just the absolute variety can be anyones day maker.

Martha 5 months ago

Cheese Stuffed Rellenos

This is my go to Mexican dish. It is just yummy, and made so well. Melt in your mouth goodness!

Martha 5 months ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Cheese Burger

This burger is delicious! I am on a keto diet, but this one tempts me to get it with the bun and the fries!!! Absolutely delicious!

Martha 5 months ago

Chef Salad

This salad is amazing! Very crisp veggies, and plenty of protein. Fits well into lots of different diets!

Sabrinasanders07 4 months ago

Chicken Au Poivre

Explosion of flavor! This dish was cooked to perfection. I could eat this once a week. It's my new favorite!!!

Kurtcallegari 5 months ago

Cheese Stuffed Rellenos

Delicious chili relleno traditionally made. I would order it again!

Martha 5 months ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

I love this sandwich! It is perfect, I use the chipotle ranch dressing for the fries and the sandwich!

Martha 5 months ago

Mushroom Burger

One of my favorite burgers! I order it without the bun and fries, add salad. It's perfect for my Keto diet!

Anne 5 months ago

Smothered Indian Fry Bread

Really delicious fry bread. Lots of meat and great sides as well. Makes my mouth water just thinking of Pepper's Grill and Bar.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA