Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppers Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Peppers Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Monicainroswell 3 months ago

El Rio Ribeye

The steak was cooked perfectly and the sauce was excellent.. I have never had a bad experience at Peppers ?

Monty 4 months ago

Chef Salad

Nice salad with fat free raspberry dressing. Just the right size!

Kellerwinnierose 4 months ago

Club Sandwich– A Deluxe Double Decker!

It was amazing! The gluten free bread and fries are both the best I've ever had and staff is so kind and thorough about allergens

I 5 months ago

Steak Sandwich

Best thing on menu!

Almoreno52 5 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We stopped by in our travels after reading some reviews and Peppers is absolutely amazing. The food was perfect and the atmosphere was great! I generally don't give a restaurant a review but this place is amazing. The owner makes it a point to make sure you are well taken care of. Will definitely come back soon!

Monty 4 months ago

Smothered Indian Fry Bread

I grew up in the Four Corners where Navajo tacos are common. Tonight I took a chance and tried the Navajo taco. I have to say it is the best Navajo taco I have ever eaten. Kudos to the cook. Fantastic!

Reddenplumbing 4 months ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Burger

Peppers is one of our local favorites! They have something for everyone and even accommodate a Gluten allergy. We love Peppers food and the staff!

Jamiejoynevarez84 5 months ago

Chopped Steak Au Poivre

Food is good as always. Service is good, as well. I enjoy menu items here that I can't get anywhere else. It keeps me coming back.

Leenied6 5 months ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

Love that sandwich with bacon and side of Chipotle ranch that is my favorite also their burgers are very good picky on eating burgers at restaurants

Waykyle47 6 months ago

Double Barrel Burrito

Always Super delicious and great service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA