Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppers Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Grantt 2 months ago

Prime Rib Special (SERVED THURS-SAT ONLY)

Best prime rib around, especially for the price.

Integrity0914 2 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Beef ribs in the backyard with my uncle Dave NMB

Diane 3 months ago

Fried Chicken Salad

I love this dish especially when you want something other than Mexican food. Very filling! 😀

Heather 3 months ago

Enchilada Nachos

These are my favorite nachos in town. Add some queso & guac...Heaven!

Cherylvineyard5 3 months ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

This is my favorite lunch item. I love it so much, I rarely order anything else. On the evening menu, I have never had any meal that wasn't delicious including fajitas, Indian frybread, enchiladas and much more. Great food and atmosphere! One of my favorite places to eat in Roswell.

Genny 3 months ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

This hot sandwich is delicious!! Always a great choice for lunch and the chipolte ranch dressing is a great dip for the french fries!!

Erica 3 months ago

BEEFY QUESO

Very good i was very pleased with this meal will definitely come back for this again!

Floyd 3 months ago

Mexican Reuben

That was the best corned beef I have ever had!

Floyd 3 months ago

8 oz. Salmon Fillet

The salmon was absolutely delicious!

Celia 3 months ago

2 oz. Ranch Dressing

I've eaten at Peppers many times and it's always been really good, haven't had any complaints!

Lynette 3 months ago

Prime Rib Dip Sandwich

This is the best prime rib dip/french dip you will find in town!!! Sliced thin prime rib & fresh toasted bun & at request you can add green chili's another plus.. The prime rib is tender.. The slaw that comes with is devine!!!!

Lynette 3 months ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Cheese Burger

Omg!!! This is the super best burger in town!!!! I love this burger!!! Cooked to order with green chili & chili sauce on the side.. you can't go wrong on this one!! Ultimate Fav!!!

John 3 months ago

Prime Rib Special (SERVED THURS-SAT ONLY)

Absolutely perfect every time. We eat at Peppers at a minimum of once a week and on Thursday, Friday, and Saturday it's prime rib rib with a loaded baked potato and salad with ranch. Absolutely the best wait staff in town with the owners Neil and Adam always going table to table greeting guests. When they aren't there- manager Leonard does the exact same. Every table is greeted and asked how everything was. We've never had a wait over 15 minutes and food is always great. When we don't have the prime- the steak sandwich is the next top choice( hint for out of towners) the steak sandwich is basically the ladies petite ribeye but a lilltle cheaper- order it without the awesome toasted bread and sub a salad for the fries and bam- great stuff. My go to for lunch is the turkey diablo. I joke with all family and friends from out of town and that there's only one restaurant in Roswell and that's Peppers.

Melanie 2 months ago

Hamburger

I absolutely love their burgers! They are always made to perfection and absolutely delicious! I usually order mine with no bun and a salad! This is truly the most awesome place, and the staff is excellent! If you want great service and wonderful food... this is the place!

Larryferguson72 2 months ago

Double Barrel Burrito

We were traveling to Ruidoso when we googled places to eat in Roswell along our way. We found a Burger place that I will not mention the name of. Our family of 6 went in and the lady at the counter didn't acknowledge us and was being very rude to someone on the phone. We didn't feel welcome there and quickly left. As we were standing outside we saw the sign for Peppers and decided to give it a try. We walked in and were quickly seated by a very nice lady. After being seated for a short time the waitress came up and took our drink order. She was very friendly and dropped off several baskets of chips as well as multiple bowls of salsa. She joked with my kids and made us feel very comfortable. The service was great, food was out quickly, and the food was plenty good. We are from Texas and don't get out that way often, but the next time we do this will be a stop for us! Very satisfied! Thanks for making my family feel welcome, and I wish I could remember the waitresses name to give her more props.

Reyalfaro420 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak

I had the chicken fried steak and it was soooo good. The service is great! I love coming here because the food and service is amazing! Never disappoints me and my family.

Janel 3 months ago

Ribeye Steak

I always go here when i go out to eat. The best people, atmosphere and food in roswell. I love it!

Marianne 3 months ago

Steak Au Poivre

It's really a toss-up between the Steak au Poivre and the Prime Rib. My mouth waters just thinking about these two entrees.

Roberta 3 months ago

El Rio Trio Cheeseburger

Love the hamburgers at peppers especially this one

Reita 3 months ago

Taco Salad

I chose beef, which was very good, layered on a crisp bed of lettuce with beans and guacamole. I also asked to avoid dairy and onions, which they did without any problems. I brought my own gluten-free chips (thank you Pepper's for being so tolerant) and had the gluten-free chocolate lava cake for dessert. Delicious! I have eaten this several times and never had any issues with gluten. The servers and kitchen staff are very careful not to cross-contaminate. I completely trust the staff to watch out for allergies and feel very safe eating out at Peppers Bar & Grill.

Debby 3 months ago

2 oz. Enchilada Sauce

Very good! My favorite is the Navajo catfish, amazing. Everything is good at Pepper's!

Brandidrichardson 3 months ago

Chicken Strips

Love the chicken strips after 5 so I can get the tasty gravy. Also love their chips!!

Lynette 3 months ago

Enchilada Nachos

Awesome nachos!! Plenty of meat & greens!!! Extremely yummy!!!

Lynette 3 months ago

California Burger

Second Omg Favorite!!! If you like gaucamole this is burger to for!!! Cooked to order with bacon/cheese with good helping of gaucamole!!!! Yum!!!!

Lynette 3 months ago

Nachos Especial

The Nachos Especial is so good it's addictive!!! Lots of meat, beans, greens!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA