Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppers Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peppers Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Anahigabriela 20 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Best barbecue burger I've had. Leaving you licking your fingers! The fries were perfectly crisp as well!

Rnleanna 26 days ago

Fresh Mex Platter

Very delicious! always satisfied each visit. Food is always great. Friendly environment and great staff.

Allidavis082493 about 1 month ago

House Margaritas

Best Happy Hour in town no doubt. I get the house margaritas every time I go and they never disappoint. My husband always gets the steak sandwich and he loves it! I used to get the Jamaican bowl, which was delicious. Hope they bring it back once they add more stuff back to the menu.

Marianne about 1 month ago

Prime Rib Special (SERVED THURS-SAT ONLY)

Peppers is like "Cheers"-where everybody knows your name! The atmosphere is friendly, the food is beyond excellent, and the margaritas are the best.There are so many entrees that I enjoy. i could fill this whole page with the list! AND the best part? Visiting with Neil, Adam, & Robert...and all the customers who enjoy visiting with friends.

Sabrinasanders07 6 months ago

Chicken Au Poivre

Explosion of flavor! This dish was cooked to perfection. I could eat this once a week. It's my new favorite!!!

Gringodegolfo 23 days ago

Ribeye Steak

This Proprietor Adam knows his business, he's been in it his whole life so come on down and enjoy some really top level atmosphere starring Adam R.

Bcoop121 about 1 month ago

Steak Sandwich

Amazing dish!! Cooked to perfection and seasoned just the right amount. I would strongly recommend.

Tracyleaphillips1982 about 1 month ago

Steak Sandwich

I have been waiting for this sandwich for so long! So so yummy! The steak, the bread, and oh don't get me started on the garlic aoli! 🥰🥰

Bomberman1313 5 months ago

1554

Always great food, whatever I order!

Jamietoo1985 6 months ago

El Rio Trio Cheeseburger

It is easy to choose a favorite meal to review, So i am reviewing my favorite and something im trying for the first time. My favorite is the fresh texmex platter, i love the beef enchiladas with peppers savory red sauce, i add diced onion to mine for a little extra flavor that i never thought existed until my refreshing waitress suggested it. With the perfectly seasoned rice and beans on the side, the soft spicy beef taco is almost enough to make my entire week not only my day, because the cheesecake of the day does that alone, its rich and creamy comfort Food no matter what toppings it has, and that is always a pleasant surprise. Now for lunch im trying one of the many and i mean many variety choices of burgers, the el rio trio burger. It is delicious, it had an all beef patty cooked to perfection, a trio of peppers that have just enough spice to add to the flavor with out over powering the whole meal, two kinds of tasty cheese, crisp lettuce and tomatoes, a soft fresh bun thats grilled enough to add a variety of textures that make my taste buds thrive, not to mention the fries, with a side of house ranch, say less! Mmmmmm! And an cocorita is just the right way to cool off when its this hot outside. Now when i eat out im going out for a reason, and that is to make my day better, peppers grill and bar has always been my go to place. The service, the food and drinks, just the absolute variety can be anyones day maker.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA