Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peppers Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Roswell

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Peppers Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Monty 7 days ago

Smothered Indian Fry Bread

I grew up in the Four Corners where Navajo tacos are common. Tonight I took a chance and tried the Navajo taco. I have to say it is the best Navajo taco I have ever eaten. Kudos to the cook. Fantastic!

Reddenplumbing 12 days ago

Fire-Roasted Green Chile Burger

Peppers is one of our local favorites! They have something for everyone and even accommodate a Gluten allergy. We love Peppers food and the staff!

Leenied6 about 1 month ago

Diablo Turkey Melt

Love that sandwich with bacon and side of Chipotle ranch that is my favorite also their burgers are very good picky on eating burgers at restaurants

Waykyle47 about 2 months ago

Double Barrel Burrito

Always Super delicious and great service!

Strkdog 3 months ago

Navajo Catfish

The service is awesome ? and Rob was very friendly. The Navajo Catfish is a wonderful dish and I especially enjoyed the Southwest veggies ?, I just wish I could get the receipt!

Monty 7 days ago

Chef Salad

Nice salad with fat free raspberry dressing. Just the right size!

Kellerwinnierose 20 days ago

Club Sandwich– A Deluxe Double Decker!

It was amazing! The gluten free bread and fries are both the best I've ever had and staff is so kind and thorough about allergens

Almoreno52 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Steak

We stopped by in our travels after reading some reviews and Peppers is absolutely amazing. The food was perfect and the atmosphere was great! I generally don't give a restaurant a review but this place is amazing. The owner makes it a point to make sure you are well taken care of. Will definitely come back soon!

Lizalndrs 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Fried Steak

Excellent service

Al 5 months ago

Chicken Potstickers

Flavor was good and service was food. Our dog loved it too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA